Home‎ > ‎

2018-2019 Board Directory


OFFICERS / EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PRESIDENT

Ginny Peralta

410-465-8519

worthingtonptapresident@gmail.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Tracey Tranchini

410-303-2223

traceytranchini@gmail.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Hina Joshi

301-767-7335

hina_modha@hotmail.com

RECORDING SECRETARY

Mandy Rodriguez

443-248-0124

mandyrodriguez682@gmail.com

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

 

 

 

TREASURER

Paula Mergler

443-514-5432 

Paula.Mergler@yahoo.com

COUNCIL DELEGATE 1

Jill Nagiel

240-277-4114

jillnagiel@yahoo.com

COUNCIL DELEGATE 2

Bhargav Joshi

301-767-6959

bhargav.joshi@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEES

CHAIRPERSON

 

 

5TH GRADE CELEBRATION

Kristen Fleck

410-215-5130

ckfleck@verizon.net

 

Denise Berger

410-750-0426

Denny6582@aol.com

5TH GRADE SCH

Michelle O’Neil

919-368-6516

Mitch_nc97@yahoo.com

AFTER SCHOOL ACTIVITIES

Josei Chang

203-623-9605

Josei.chang@gmail.com

BACK-TO-SCHOOL PICNIC

Nikki Hooten

410-245-1651

nnhooten@yahoo.com

BINGO

Sara Lessler

410-303-1896

saralessler@verizon.net

 

Robin Yakaitis

410-461-0707

robyn1313@gmail.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Kristin Duda

443-622-6393

kristinduda1@hotmail.com

CULTURAL ARTS

 

 

 

FACEBOOK

Sarika Malhotra

443-765-4323

smalhotra0113@gmail.com

FAMILY LEGO NIGHT

Luke Davis

443-864-3474

luke_h_davis@yahoo.com

 

Mike Pizzuro

443-622-7016

michael_pizzurro@yahoo.com

HOSPITALITY & WELCOMING

Tracey Tranchini

410-303-2223

traceytranchini@gmail.com

 

Elena Evans

 

elena.irizarry@gmail.com

 

Giselle Klimek

 

gmb_jas@yahoo.com

END OF YEAR EVENT / INTERNATIONAL NIGHT

MEMBERSHIP

Jess McKay

443-996-8364

jmfmckay@gmail.com

MOMS' EVENT

Maggie Martin

443-271-0675

 maggieandbrettmartin@yahoo.com

O’s END OF YEAR OUTING

Stephanie Martini

443-622-2408

martini_stephanie@yahoo.com

PAWS ON THE RUN

Stephanie Martini

443-622-2408

Martini_stephanie@yahoo.com

 

Paula Mergler

443-514-5432

Paula.mergler@yahoo.com

PRINTING COORDINATOR

Jen Sellers

443-259-0290

jen@thesellers.net

ROOM PARENT LIAISON

 

 

 

SECRET SHOPPE

Josei Chang

203-623-9605

Josei.chang@gmail.com

SILENT AUCTION

Mandy Rodriguez

443-248-0124

mandyrodriguez682@gmail.com

SOUP LABELS/BOX TOPS

Erika Holderness

 

esilver432@yahoo.com

SPIRIT WEAR

Shannon Pakulla

410-979-6683

shannonpakulla@gmail.com

STAFF APPRECIATION

Rachael Farkas

609-273-2883 

farkas.rachael@gmail.com

 

Kristen Fleck

410-215-5130

ckfleck@verizon.net 

 

Christy Menter

 

christymenter@yahoo.com

TALENT SHOW

Himani Athavale

 

hsathavale@gmail.com

 

Aimee Fiedler

410-913-5625

aimee_b_fiedler@mcpsmd.org

WAYS AND MEANS – 

 RESTAURANT NIGHTS

Nicole Chaudhary

 

nmaus99@yahoo.com

WAYS AND MEANS –

SPRING FUNDRAISER

Ellen Van Horn

410-465-5163

ellen.vanhorn@yahoo.com

WEBSITE

Heather Connors

443-934-0412

hdconnors@gmail.com

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser