Home‎ > ‎

2020-2021 Board Directory


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


     OFFICER

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PRESIDENT

John Gallagher

443-243-7699

worthingtonptapresident@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Ruth Cung 

443-420-8495

worthingtonptasecretary@gmail.com

TREASURER

Shari Roberts

410-982-9047

worthingtonptatreasurer@gmail.com

COUNCIL DELEGATE 1

Hina Joshi

301-767-7335

hina_modha@hotmail.com

COMMITTEES

CHAIRPERSON

   
PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

5TH GRADE CELEBRATION





5TH GRADE SCH

 



AFTER SCHOOL ACTIVITIES




BACK-TO-SCHOOL PICNIC




BINGO

Sara Lessler

Robin Yakaitis

410-303-1896

410-461-0707

saralessler@verizon.net

robyn1313@gmail.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH




CULTURAL ARTS

FACEBOOK

Sarika Malhotra

443-765-4323

smalhotra0113@gmail.com

FAMILY LEGO NIGHT

Luke Davis

Mike Pizzuro

443-864-3474

443-622-7016

luke_h_davis@yahoo.com

michael_pizzurro@yahoo.com

HOSPITALITY & WELCOMING

Kruti Medapally

Elena Evans

kruti.medapally@gmail.com

elena.irizarry@gmail.com

END OF YEAR EVENT / INTERNATIONAL NIGHT


Jimena


abmis3@aol.com

MEMBERSHIP




MOMS' EVENT



 

O’s END OF YEAR OUTING




PAWS ON THE RUN



PRINTING COORDINATOR

Jen Sellers

443-259-0290

jen@thesellers.net

ROOM PARENT LIAISON

Ginny Peralta 

410-465-8519 

peraltav@verizon.net 

SECRET SHOPPE

Josei Chang

203-623-9605

Josei.chang@gmail.com

SILENT AUCTION

SCHOOL BOX TOPS




SPIRIT WEAR

Francesca Graham


fterrano3@gmail.com

STAFF APPRECIATION

Emily Munchel

Brandi Piccinino


munchel.emily@gmail.com

brandipiccinino@gmail.com 

TALENT SHOW

Aimee Fiedler

Kathryn Walker

410-913-5625 

aimee_b_fiedler@mcpsmd.org

kathryn.walker@medstar.net

WAYS & MEANS: RESTAURANT NIGHTS


 


WEBSITE

Heather Connors

443-934-0412

hdconnors@gmail.com

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser