Home‎ > ‎

2019-2020 Board Directory


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


     OFFICER

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PRESIDENT

Claire Jung

xxxx

worthingtonptapresident@gmail.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT

John Gallagher

xxxxx

xxxxx

SECRETARY

Tracey Tranchini 

410-303-2223

traceytranchini@gmail.com

TREASURER

Christine Golladay

xxxxxx 

xxxxxx

COUNCIL DELEGATE 1

Paula Mergler

443-514-5432

Paula.Mergler@yahoo.com

COUNCIL DELEGATE 2

Hina Joshi

xxxxxx

hina_modha@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEES

CHAIRPERSON

5TH GRADE CELEBRATION

Kristen Fleck

Denise Berger

410-215-5130

410-750-0426

ckfleck@verizon.net

Denny6582@aol.com

5TH GRADE SCH

Michelle O’Neil

919-368-6516

Mitch_nc97@yahoo.com

AFTER SCHOOL ACTIVITIES

Josei Chang

203-623-9605

Josei.chang@gmail.com

BACK-TO-SCHOOL PICNIC

Nikki Hooten

410-245-1651

nnhooten@yahoo.com

BINGO

Sara Lessler

Robin Yakaitis

Heather Connors

410-303-1896

410-461-0707

443-934-0412

saralessler@verizon.net

robyn1313@gmail.com

hdconnors@gmail.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Kristin Duda

443-622-6393

kristinduda1@hotmail.com

CULTURAL ARTS

 

 

 

FACEBOOK

Sarika Malhotra

443-765-4323

smalhotra0113@gmail.com

FAMILY LEGO NIGHT

Luke Davis

Mike Pizzuro

443-864-3474

443-622-7016

luke_h_davis@yahoo.com

michael_pizzurro@yahoo.com

HOSPITALITY & WELCOMING

Tracey Tranchini

Elena Evans

Giselle Klimek

410-303-2223

traceytranchini@gmail.com

elena.irizarry@gmail.com

gmb_jas@yahoo.com

END OF YEAR EVENT / INTERNATIONAL NIGHT

MEMBERSHIP

Jess McKay

443-996-8364

jmfmckay@gmail.com

MOMS' EVENT

Maggie Martin

443-271-0675

 maggieandbrettmartin@yahoo.com

O’s END OF YEAR OUTING

Stephanie Martini

443-622-2408

martini_stephanie@yahoo.com

PAWS ON THE RUN

Stephanie Martini

Paula Mergler

443-622-2408

443-514-5432

Martini_stephanie@yahoo.com

Paula.mergler@yahoo.com

PRINTING COORDINATOR

Jen Sellers

443-259-0290

jen@thesellers.net

ROOM PARENT LIAISON

 

 

 

SECRET SHOPPE

Josei Chang

203-623-9605

Josei.chang@gmail.com

SILENT AUCTION

Mandy Rodriguez

443-248-0124

mandyrodriguez682@gmail.com

SOUP LABELS/BOX TOPS

Erika Holderness


esilver432@yahoo.com

SPIRIT WEAR

Shannon Pakulla

410-979-6683

shannonpakulla@gmail.com

STAFF APPRECIATION

Kristen Fleck

Christy Menter

410-215-5130

ckfleck@verizon.net 

christymenter@yahoo.com

TALENT SHOW

Himani Athavale

Aimee Fiedler

 

410-913-5625

hsathavale@gmail.com

aimee_b_fiedler@mcpsmd.org

WAYS & MEANS: RESTAURANT NIGHTS

Nicole Chaudhary

 

nmaus99@yahoo.com

WAYS & MEANS: SPRING FUNDRAISER

Ellen Van Horn

410-465-5163

ellen.vanhorn@yahoo.com

WEBSITE

Heather Connors

443-934-0412

hdconnors@gmail.com

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser