Home‎ > ‎

2019-2020 Board Directory


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


     OFFICER

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PRESIDENT

Claire Jung

443-243-7699

worthingtonptapresident@gmail.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT

John Gallagher

410-465-0691

johnandthebeanstalk@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Tracey Tranchini 

410-303-2223

traceytranchini@gmail.com

TREASURER

Christine Goladay

443-540-6642

cgoladay@yahoo.com

COUNCIL DELEGATE 1

Hina Joshi

443-514-5432

hina_modha@hotmail.com

COUNCIL DELEGATE 2

Paula Mergler

301-767-7335

Paula.Mergler@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEES

CHAIRPERSON


PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

5TH GRADE CELEBRATION

Maggie Martin 

Christy Menter

443-271-0675


maggieandbrettmartin@yahoo.com

christymenter@yahoo.com

5TH GRADE SCH

Jill Nagiel  

240-277-4114

jillnagiel@yahoo.com

AFTER SCHOOL ACTIVITIES

Amy Bassett

443-632-4573

Amy.l.bassett@gmail.com

BACK-TO-SCHOOL PICNIC

Ginny Peralta

410-245-1651

peraltav@verizon.net

BINGO

Sara Lessler

Robin Yakaitis

410-303-1896

410-461-0707

saralessler@verizon.net

robyn1313@gmail.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Annie Hudson


apdh318@yahoo.com

CULTURAL ARTS

Hina Joshi 

443-514-5432 

hina_modha@hotmail.com 

FACEBOOK

Sarika Malhotra

443-765-4323

smalhotra0113@gmail.com

FAMILY LEGO NIGHT

Luke Davis

Mike Pizzuro

443-864-3474

443-622-7016

luke_h_davis@yahoo.com

michael_pizzurro@yahoo.com

HOSPITALITY & WELCOMING

Kruti Medapally

Elena Evans

Giselle Klimek

443-365-0731

kruti.medapally@gmail.com

elena.irizarry@gmail.com

gmb_jas@yahoo.com

END OF YEAR EVENT / INTERNATIONAL NIGHT

MEMBERSHIP

Jess McKay

443-996-8364

jmfmckay@gmail.com

MOMS' EVENT



 

O’s END OF YEAR OUTING

Tracey Tranchini

410-303-2233

traceytranchini@gmail.com

PAWS ON THE RUN

Stephanie Martini

Paula Mergler

443-622-2408

443-514-5432

Martini_stephanie@yahoo.com

Paula.mergler@yahoo.com

PRINTING COORDINATOR

Jen Sellers

443-259-0290

jen@thesellers.net

ROOM PARENT LIAISON

Ginny Peralta 

410-465-8519 

peraltav@verizon.net 

SECRET SHOPPE

Josei Chang

203-623-9605

Josei.chang@gmail.com

SILENT AUCTION

SCHOOL BOX TOPS

Nicole Chaudhury

443-690-3977

nmaus99@yahoo.com

SPIRIT WEAR

Shannon Pakulla

410-979-6683

shannonpakulla@gmail.com

STAFF APPRECIATION

Christy Menter

Emily Munchel

410-215-5130

christymenter@yahoo.com 

munchel.emily@gmail.com

TALENT SHOW

Aimee Fiedler

410-913-5625 

aimee_b_fiedler@mcpsmd.org

WAYS & MEANS: RESTAURANT NIGHTS

Nicole Chaudhary

 

nmaus99@yahoo.com

WEBSITE

Heather Connors

443-934-0412

hdconnors@gmail.com

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser